Think About It

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Think About It · Thundamentals · Peta & The Wolves

Think About It

℗ 2016 High Depth, under exclusive license to Island Records Australia 2016

Released on: 2016-11-18

Producer: Thundamentals
Vocals: Tuka
Vocals: Jeswon
Producer: Dj Morgs
Producer: PON CHO
Mixer: Dave Hammer
Engineer: Simon Cohen
Vocals: Peta Jeffress
Guitar: Jono Graham
Additional Vocals: Mataya Young
Author, Composer: Brendan Tuckerman
Author, Composer: Kevin Kerr
Author, Composer: Morgan Jones
Author, Composer: Jesse Ferris
Author, Composer: Peta Jeffress
Music Publisher: Copyright Control
Music Publisher: Sony ATV

Auto-generated by YouTube.

(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.