TWENTY88 – Out Of Love


Written and Directed by Lawrence Lamont
Story by Lawrence Lamont & Mike Carson
Producer: Angela Gregory
Executive Producers: Andrew Lerios, Luga Podesta & Brandon Bonfiglio
Director of Photography: Charlie Balch
Editor: Jen Kennedy
Starring: Twenty88
Featuring: O’Shea Jackson Jr.
Production Designer: Spencer Graves
First Assistant Director: Jason Lombardo
Second Assistant Director: Katy Corlis
Production Supervisor: Alex Baik
Music Supervisors: Maximilian Jaeger, Amaire Johnson & Gregg Rominiecki
Casting: Mill Ticket Entertainment
Video Commissioner: Mildred Delamota

1/2 of Twenty88: Big Sean
1/2 of Twenty88: Jhené Aiko
Award Show Presenter: O’Shea Jackson Jr.
Robot: Seven Guezel-Williams
Dream Man: Kenny Jones
Dream Woman: Arianna Shackelford
Black Panther 1: Luzolo Kanga
Black Panther 2: Trevous Millhouse
Talk Show Host: Stanley Brown
New Android Man: Brandon Polk
New Android Woman: Becktoria

Production Coordinator: Ryan Versfelt
First Assistant Camera: Jeanna Kim
Second Assistant Camera: Colleen Haley
DIT: Julio Salcedo
Steadicam Operator: Andre Chesini
Gaffer: Robert Oliva Jr.
Best Boy Electric: Levi Trent Williams
Key Grip: Nick Franchot
Electric Driver: Danny Carrillo
Art Director: Victoria Foraker
Robot Designer: Desmond Smith
Leadman: Joe Fastiggi
Set Decorator: Sallie Robinson
Art Production Assistants: William Gormley & Allen Singh
Big Sean Stylist: Ade Samuel
Big Sean Stylist Assistants: Derrick Brown & Alexandra Grandquist
Big Sean Groomer: Lucia Rodriguez
Assistant to Big Sean: Christina Thomas
Jhené Aiko Stylists: Rebecca Jefferson & Noelle Smith
Jhené Aiko Tailor: Zoya Milentyeva
Jhené Aiko Hair: Jazmin Holmes
Jhené Aiko Make Up: Felicia LaTour
Jhené Aiko Choreographer: Luckie
Production Wardrobe & Hair: Maxi
Wardrobe & Hair Assistants: Julie Dinh & Brittany Garcia
Truck Production Assistant: Deeter Lota
Production Assistants: Isaac Paz, Adam Ripps, Ken Green, Matt Faigh, Leah Borrie
Colorist: Aubrey Woodiwiss For Electric Theatre Collective
Visual Effects: Gloria FX

On The Way
(S. Anderson, J. Chilombo, D. Weir II, C.Osteen, A. Johnson, V. McCants, B. Homer, B.Green, L.Brown)

Déjà vu
(S. Anderson, J. Chilombo, D. Weir II, C. Osteen, M. Powell)

2 Minute Warning
(S. Anderson, J. Chilombo, N. Fisher, S. Swift)

(S. Anderson, J. Chilombo, E. Clark, M. Palacios, R. Colson, J. Roberts, S. Lacy, J. El-Goni, M. Zohar)

Talk Show
(S. Anderson, J. Chilombo, R. Colson, J. Roberts, E. Clark, M. Palacios, L. Hutson, J. Scott, R. Anfinsen)

London Bridge
(S. Anderson, J. Chilombo, D. Weir II, I. Butler)

Big Sean Management: Melissa Ruderman, Jay Brown
Jhené Aiko Management: Ketrina “Taz” Askew, Arielle Vavasseur, Miyoko Chilombo
Catering: Hollywood Caterers
Craft Service: Reashell Whitman
Camera: Eastside Camera Services
Electric: Quixote
Grip: First Call Inc.
Insurance: Dewitt Stern
Payroll: Media Services
Picture Car: Hollywood Picture Cars
Prod Supplies & Trucking: Sir Reel
Scissor Lift: Studios 60
Star Wagon: Hollywood Honeywagons
Walkies: Dexter Communications

Special Thanks
Def Jam Records
Roc Nation
London Alley
Electric Theatre Collective
Gloria FX
Rob Caiaffa
Ernest “Tuo” Clark
Alison Loyka

TWENTY88, the debut self-titled album available now:

Google Play:

Apple Music:

More From TWENTY88:

(Visited 23 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.